Our Mission

To enhance the community of Wooster by improving the quality of its downtown business and living environment through planning, organization, design, promotion and economic development.

Main Street Wooster

Welcome to Main Street Wooster

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 13 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
11th Annual Wooster Arts Jazz Fest
Fri Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The College of Wooster Pipe Band and Highland Dancers
Sat Sep 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Fri Oct 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sounds of Downtown

Photograph

100_0407.JPG
Footer PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jason Berry   
Sunday, 20 February 2011 23:00

Follow us on


Copyright © 2011 Main Street Wooster. All Rights Reserved.
Contact our webmaster: Jason Berry

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 July 2012 08:34
 
Please update your Flash Player to view content.