Our Mission

To enhance the community of Wooster by improving the quality of its downtown business and living environment through planning, organization, design, promotion and economic development.

Main Street Wooster

Welcome to Main Street Wooster

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Main Street Wooster, Inc. Board of Trustees
Main Street Wooster, Inc. Board of Trustees PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 11 March 2008 13:04

The Main Street Board of Trustees

Chad Boreman (Chair-Elect)
Boreman-Cook Financial Center
Bob Breneman*
Mayor, City Of Wooster
Adam Briggs (Secretary)
Briggs Financial Group
Tim Burke
FirstMerit Bank, NA
Greg Brunn (Treasurer)
The Western Reserve Group
Jim Carmichael*
Wayne County commissioner
Allan Churchmack
South Market Bistro
Peg Cornwell
The College of Wooster
Rod Crider*
Wayne Economic Development Council
Rich Danby
Michael Dowd
The Wooster Brush Company
Brian Bogner
Bogner Construction
Becky Foster (Past Chair)
Stanley C. Gault**
StanFlo Properties
Justin Starlin*
Wooster Area Chamber of Commerce
John Hall
First National Bank
Thomas Heck
Matt Long (Chair)
Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston
Mike Mariola
City Square Steakhouse
Lesley Mast
Rea & Associates
Mary McMillan
Certified Angus Beef
Fritz Raab**
The Western Reserve Group
Bill Ross**
Ross Law Offices
Jennifer Shatzer*
Wayne County Public Library
Joel Montgomery*
City of Wooster
Bill DeRodes
D+S Distribution
Michael Tefs*
Wooster City Schools
Lance White
The Daily Record
David Wiesenberg
Wooster Book Company 

* Ex officio

** Life Emeritus Trustee

Last Updated on Friday, 09 January 2015 14:06