Our Mission

To enhance the community of Wooster by improving the quality of its downtown business and living environment through planning, organization, design, promotion and economic development.

Main Street Wooster

Welcome to Main Street Wooster

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Mon Oct 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Main Street Wooster Wine Tasting
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Fri Oct 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sounds of Downtown
Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Fri Nov 21 @ 7:00AM - 09:30PM
Window Wonderland
Sat Nov 29 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
Small Business Saturday
Fri Dec 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Pictures with Santa
Fri Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Downtown Churches Walking Tour

Photograph

stpaul02120011_orngchairbedroom.jpg
Welcome to Downtown Wooster
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Saturday 23 February 2013
  • No events



JEvents v2.2.8   Copyright © 2006-2012

Please update your Flash Player to view content.