Our Mission

To enhance the community of Wooster by improving the quality of its downtown business and living environment through planning, organization, design, promotion and economic development.

Main Street Wooster

Welcome to Main Street Wooster

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 16 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Check it Out!
Thu Apr 17 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Check it Out!
Fri Apr 18 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Check it Out!
Sat Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Jun 07 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Kids' Day
Fri Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Concert & Cruise In
Sat Jun 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Thu Jun 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ladies Night Out
Sat Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market
Sat Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Downtown Wooster Farmers' Market

Photograph

100_0405.JPG
Welcome to Downtown Wooster
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Monday 25 February 2013
  • No events



JEvents v2.2.8   Copyright © 2006-2012

Please update your Flash Player to view content.